Piano & Voice makeup

Jessica Festa
Sparta lanes (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
02/06/19 - 01/29/20 (52 weeks)

To make up your already scheduled Piano or Voice class go to the makeup scheduler on the registration page and use the makeup for piano and voice only. Makeups are in half hour increments on Wednesdays fronm 3:30 to 6:30.

Upcoming Meetings
05/29/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 5:30 PM
06/05/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 5:30 PM
06/12/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 5:30 PM
06/19/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/19/19 5:30 PM
06/26/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/26/19 5:30 PM
07/03/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 07/03/19 5:30 PM
07/10/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 07/10/19 5:30 PM
07/17/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 07/17/19 5:30 PM
07/24/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 07/24/19 5:30 PM
07/31/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 07/31/19 5:30 PM
08/07/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 08/07/19 5:30 PM
08/14/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 08/14/19 5:30 PM
08/21/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 08/21/19 5:30 PM
08/28/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 08/28/19 5:30 PM
09/04/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/04/19 5:30 PM
09/11/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/11/19 5:30 PM
09/18/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 5:30 PM
09/25/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 5:30 PM
10/02/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 5:30 PM
10/09/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 5:30 PM